Kontakt

WAGEMANN-Systems GmbH

Dachsberg 8
14193 Berlin

Fon: + 49.30.288 52 773
Fax: + 49.30.288 51 397
Mail: info@wagemann.de

Alle Felder mit einem * werden benötigt

Europa

Frankreich

Philippe Stalins
Paris – France

Fon: +33 607 244282
Fax: +98 21 43 85 25 73
Mail: Philippe.stalins@wandadoo.fr

Schweiz

Trelco AG Bahn- und Industrietechnik
Bernhard Frei
Gewerbestrasse 10
CH-5037 Muhen

Fon: +41 62 737 62 48
Fax: +41 62 737 62 70
Mail: bernhard.frei@trelco.ch
Web: www.trelco.ch

Italien

Ing. Pietro Giordani
Casella Pastale 1078-Succ. 1
I-42100 Reggio Emilia Re

Fon: +39 335 391193
Mail: odkgi@tin.it

Polen

DAWIT
Jakub Witkowski
Chwaszczyńska 134
81-571 Gdynia

Fon: +48 58 669 32 00
Fax: +48 58 669 32 09
Mail: j.witkowski@dawit.pl
Web: www.dawit.pl

Schweden

BUFFERS RAIL INDUSTRY AB
Peter Tengros
Fabriksvägen 9
SE – 186 32 Vallentuna
Sverige

Fon: +46 8 514 308 81
Fax: +46 707 66 10 75
Mail: peter.tengros@buffers.se
Web: www.buffersrailindustry.com

Baltische Staaten

UAB Ekuotekas
Evaldas Lungys
Pramones str. 15
Siauliai LT-78137
Lithuania

Fon: +370 41 200261
Fon: +370 605 89598
Fax: +370 41 200261
Mail: info@ekotekas.lt
Web: www.ekotekas.lt

Amerika

USA

ITP Marketing
Asa Briggs
35 East Main St., Suite 415
Avon, CT 06001 – USA

Fon: +1 860 693 6120
Fax: +1 860 693 6148
Mail: asa@itpmarketing.com
Web: www.itpmarketing.com

Asien

Iran

MATSA Co.
Resalat Square, Taherkani Ave. No. 18 # 15
Teheran – Iran

Fon: +98 21 77 27 88 34
Fax: +98 21 43 85 25 73
Mail: iran@wagemann.de